Hey Folks, My internship still continues to excite me. I have been working on creating a internal Wikipedia for my work place which would be a one stop solution to find all documents. A very good learning curve for me as I try to master the formats and tags to turn this project into reality.

It’s a huge leap forward and my colleagues appreciate my determination to make this happen. I am sure this will avoid bottlenecks in terms of retrieving documents at the quintessential minute. Hopefully, people would be self sufficient to browse and find what they want at the click of a mouse. This makes one appreciate the fact that technology has become an indispensable part of life and plays a crucial role in the betterment of the quality of our lives.

Looking forward to more such exciting and challenging projects which will make a difference!

