Final Countdown

Here I am, wrapping the final week of my internship.
To sum up, my stint as an intern has been an exciting and a worthy experience.
Apart from gaining technical knowledge, I have developed and fine tuned my
inter personal skills, leadership qualities and improved my personality.
Some of the lessons well learnt include
-Maintaing good rapport with peers
-Establishing relationship with the top management
-Understanding work ethics
-Maintaining team spirit

Here is another piece of advice, always end your internship with a positive note.
Make sure you thank the people who were instrumental in getting you on board.
Don’t forget to get letters of recommendation or references from your manager and higher ups.
Take time out and thank each of your co worker personally for having supported and encouraged you through thick and thin.

I wish good luck for all the students who are going to get into my shoes!!
Its an exciting world out there, so go ahead and chase your dreams..

